Open Mornings and Tour

Open days provide a valuable opportunity for parents to tour our facilities, meet teachers and learn about the curriculum that All Saints Grammar has to offer. Parents interested in attending our upcoming open days should contact the school to register their interest.




Primary Campus

Thursday 27th August 9:00am

Secondary Campus

Friday 28th August 9:00am

For tour enquiries and to register your interest, contact the School:

Tel: (02) 9718 7715

Email: Contact us via email



All Saints Grammar - "The Independent School that prepares your child for the Future"

All Saints Grammar is a co-educational Orthodox Christian School from Pre-Kindergarten to Year 12, run under the auspices of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of Australia. This young and vibrant school founded in 1990 by the Parish and Community of Belmore and District to provide academic excellence within a foundation of Orthodox Christian ethics.

The School Crest and Motto are symbols of the School’s ideals and provide an insight into our ethos, aims and goals. The School’s Motto-‘Let us Stand Well’ is a liturgical phrase that is heard at the beginning of the most sacred part of the Divine Liturgy, the Holy Eucharist. On the School Crest, it symbolises an invitation to all to be vigilant in the preservation, development and passing on to future generations the ideals symbolised by the other motifs on the Crest.

Read More ...

Watch Video ...

2015 School Term Dates

Term 3
Monday 13th July Pre-Kindy – 12 Commences
Thursday 17th September End of Term 3
Friday 18th September Pre-Kindy - 12 Professional Development Day

Term 4
Tuesday 6th October Professional Development Day, Pre-Kindy Commences
Wednesday 7th October K – 11 Commences
Friday 4th December End of Term 4


2016 School Term Dates

Term 1
Thu 28th & Fri 29th January Professional Development Days
Monday 1st February School Commences
Fri 25th - Mon 28th March Western Orthodox Easter
Friday 8th April End of Term 1

Term 2
Tuesday 26th April School Commences
Thu 28th April - Mon 2nd MayEastern Orthodox Easter
Friday 10th June Professional Development Day
Friday 24th June End of Term 2

Term 3
Monday 18th July School Commences
Thursday 23rd September End of Term 3

Term 4
Monday 10th October Professional Development Day
Tuesday 11th October School Commences
Friday 9th December End of Term 4


Please note these dates are to be used as a guide only as they may possibly change once the School Calendar is finalised.