All Saints Grammar - "The Independent School that prepares your child for the Future"

All Saints Grammar is a co-educational Orthodox Christian School from Pre-Kindergarten to Year 12, run under the auspices of the Greek Orthodox Archdiocese of Australia. This young and vibrant school founded in 1990 by the Parish and Community of Belmore and District to provide academic excellence within a foundation of Orthodox Christian ethics.

The School Crest and Motto are symbols of the School’s ideals and provide an insight into our ethos, aims and goals. The School’s Motto-‘Let us Stand Well’ is a liturgical phrase that is heard at the beginning of the most sacred part of the Divine Liturgy, the Holy Eucharist. On the School Crest, it symbolises an invitation to all to be vigilant in the preservation, development and passing on to future generations the ideals symbolised by the other motifs on the Crest.

Read More ...


Watch Video ...


Camp Australia

All Saints Grammar Camp Australia After School Care operateS from 3.05pm to 6.00pm each school day.

Read more ...



2015 School Term dates

Term 1
Thursday 29th January Pre-Kindy Commences
Friday 30th January K – 12 Commences
Thursday 2nd April End of Term 1

Term 2
Monday 20th April Professional Development Day, Pre-Kindy Commences
Tuesday 21st April K – 12 Commences
Friday 19th June End of Term 2

Term 3
Monday 13th July Pre-Kindy – 12 Commences
Friday 18th September End of Term 3

Term 4
Tuesday 6th October Professional Development Day, Pre-Kindy Commences
Wednesday 7th October K – 11 Commences
Friday 4th December End of Term 4