The School is governed by the Parish and Community of Belmore and District All Saints Limited through its elected Board of Directors. The Board and sub-committees liaise with the Head of School to oversee the School’s operations.

Chair Person of the Board of Directors:
Mr Ulysses Ntoumbos

Vice President:
Mr Chris Kapsis

Mr Sam Pashalis

Mr Peter Englezos

Mr Chris Constanti
Mrs Helen Kaklamanis – Tsandidis
Mrs Helleni Katsaros (Assistant Secretary)
Mrs Jenny Hantzopoulos 
Mr Harry Comninakis (Assistant Treasurer) 
Mr Emmanuel Alfieris (Assistant Secretary) 
Pol Kouroushis
Nicholas Hatzis

Book a Tour

Join us at our next Information Tour to experience what future-focused learning looks like at All Saints Grammar.

Apply Now

Follow the simple online form to start your All Saints Grammar journey and join our wonderful community.